Our Team

Our Board of Directors

Dr Victor Fan Tai Weng

Mr Chua Choy Soon

Mr Ang Peng Seng

Ms Joanne Ho Li Hua

Mr Michael Moey Chin Woon

Ms Claire Mok

Mr Tan Hee Teik

Our Organisation Structure

Board Committees Chairpersons​

Audit and Remuneration Committee
Mr Michael Moey

Finance and Investment Committee
Mr Ang Peng Seng

Fund Raising Committee
Mr Chua Choy Soon

Human Resource Committee
Ms Joanne Ho

Nomination Committee
Mr Tan Hee Teik

Programmes and Services Committee
Dr Victor Fan

Management Team

(from 1st April 2023)​

Ms Ang Li May
Chief Executive Officer

(appointed as of 16/07/2020)

Mr Joseph Lee
Head, Community-based Day Facility and Service Enterprises, IT

Ms Jacqueline DeCosta
Head, Client Support & Fulfilment Enterprises

Ms Rachel Ong
Head, Creative Enterprises

Mr Lam Kheng Chong
Head, Community Partnership, Corporate Communications and Employability Preparation

Mr Tim Yeo
Head, Finance, HR & Admin