Home > About Us > Board of Directors & Management Team


Ms Tin Pei Ling
Member of Parliament for MacPherson SMC
Adviser to MacPherson Grassroots Organisations

“As Singapore progresses, as we advance as a people, it is important that we stay united. And that means to be able to help anyone who is with different needs to feel integrated within the bigger community, and through the work opportunities that are being offered at Bizlink, … it really gives fellow Singaporeans of different needs – hope.”

Board of Directors

Dr Victor Fan Tai Weng

Ms Yap Kiat Choo @
Ms Christine Sim

Mr Chua Choy Soon

Mr Tan Hee Teik

Board Committees Chairmans

Audit Committee – Mr Tan Hee Teik
Finance and Investment Committee – Mr Chua Choy Soon
Fund Raising Committee – Ms Christine Sim
Human Resource Committee – Ms Christine Sim
Nomination Committee – Dr Victor Fan
Programmes and Services Committee – Dr Victor Fan

Management Team

Ms Ang Li May – Chief Executive Officer
Mr Joseph Lee – Head, Social Enterprises & Services
Ms Jacqueline DeCosta – Head, Client Support & Placement Programmes
Ms Rachel Ong -Head, Creative, e Commerce & Marketing
Mr Lam Kheng Chong – Head, Community Engagement & Corporate Communications
Mr Tim Yeo – Head, Finance, HR & Admin
Mr Joseph Lee Head, IT